Prezi Experience

Standard

For education, we were required to do a Prezi Presentation on Philosophy.  At first, I was really confused on how to work the online power point but after a while I got the hang of it.  I enjoyed working with it and it made the topic more interesting.  I will definitely use this in the future for teaching and I know the students will love the fun virtual website.

Link:  http://prezi.com/1maliv1lrq3c/present/?auth_key=q6v4k5u&follow=wmvzatly3hrc

April 14, 2013

About ljs14

Hi! I'm Lindsey! I like to think of myself as a believer and an optimist. I am in Middle Childhood Education. I thought this area would be best for me because I love being around little kids and I have always wanted to teach in a higher grade level in the elementary field (4th or 5th grade). I can't wait to be a teacher!

Leave a Reply

