Soccer

Standard

Today my soccer team had a game at 9:50 PM.  We play on a intramural coed competitive league. It was 11 v 11 and it was an intense game.  We ended up losing 11 to 8, but it was a great game in all.  Soccer is my favorite sport to play!  It takes a lot of energy, determination, and skills to play the game.

March 17, 2013

About ljs14

Hi! I'm Lindsey! I like to think of myself as a believer and an optimist. I am in Middle Childhood Education. I thought this area would be best for me because I love being around little kids and I have always wanted to teach in a higher grade level in the elementary field (4th or 5th grade). I can't wait to be a teacher!

Leave a Reply

